REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0147262
  • 144 Clausen Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2H7
  • $274,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1520 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $180
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

What an incredible deal for this double wide in immaculate condition. If you are looking for rental income or have a large family that in need of more space this is the spot for you. 1,520 sqft 3-bed, 2 full baths with two living rooms is something you cannot pass on. Your new home has been meticulously kept and is move-in ready. At the rear of the home, you will find a huge master suite with ensuite with a separate living room. The kitchen has ample storage and a large dining space to be able to hold all your family dinners. The second living room is amazing and has large windows that allow a lot of natural light to brighten the inside of the home. At the front of your new home, you will find two more very big bedrooms and your second full bathroom. That's not all, enjoy the large fully landscaped yard as well as the incredible location. Within walking distance to the Syncrude Athletic Park that holds soccer pitches, a hockey rink, baseball diamonds and a splash park for the kids.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0147262
  • Price$274,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,520
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Double Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address144 Clausen Cres
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2H7

Amenities

  • ParkingOff Street Parking

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power - Metered, Service - Full

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Ensuite, Window Coverings - Blinds, Vinyl Windows

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric, Micro Hood

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationCrawl

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Fence - Partial

Additional Information

  • ZoningRMH
  • HOA Fees240.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 144 Clausen Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here