REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0147154
  • 921 Thickwood Blvd 204
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5R6
  • $89,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 815 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $109
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max La Biche Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Opportunity knocks in this condo at the Ridge at Wood Buffalo, that's just minutes away from the golf course. With 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, in-suite laundry and storage plus 1 underground parking spot, everything you need is right here. The bathroom has a comfortable, deep tub and separate shower. The high ceilings and open concept layout give the home an airy feeling. This home has no carpet, just laminate and lino to make it easy to keep clean. There is plenty of storage in the kitchen with the abundance of cupboard and counter space, as well as a pantry. There is a good-sized deck with storage and space to lounge and enjoy. Quick possession is available for this condo that's priced to sell! Condo fees are $832.15 monthly. Condo fees cover: waste removal, natural gas, water and sewer. Pets must be approved by the board. Allow 72 hrs irrevocable. Seller standard Schedules to accompany all offers. Buyers to verify taxes, any rental equipment and fees. All measurements to be verified by the buyer. Property sold as is, where is.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0147154
  • Price$89,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage815
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusConditional

Community Information

  • Address921 Thickwood Blvd 204
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5R6

Amenities

  • ParkingHeated, Underground

Utilities

Electricity, Municipal Water, Telephone, Sewer

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingHot Water
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), Laundry - In-Suite, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionAluminum
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Golf Course, Nearby - Shopping

Additional Information

  • ZoningDC
  • HOA Fees832.15
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 921 Thickwood Blvd 204, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here