• MLS® #: FM0146683
  • 134 Poplar Drive
  • Conklin, AB T0P 1H0
  • $399,900
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 1501 SqFt, 2.19 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $266
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max La Biche Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Looking for a nice size home in Conklin on a private 2.19 acreage about mid way between Fort McMurray & Lac La Biche? This 2008 RTM has 3 bedrooms up, and 1 down. It sits on a partially finished, & well insulated walkout basement. The property could be used as a home, or a revenue/rental property. You will find a bay window in the living room & large windows throughout the home on both levels. Flooring laminate and Linoleum. Main floor laundry. There is a fixed charge for water, sewer, & garbage collection with services provided by the Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo. The road from the main highway is paved up to the driveway. Water is conveniently delivered to homes in this area twice a week. Attached to the back side of the home is a 36.5' X 12.5' deck that leads you down to a great sitting area under a gazebo, as well as a fire pit. Furniture is negotiable. There are 3 storage sheds. Only minutes away from Christina Lake, the new Conklin Mulitplex, and Karen's Corner. File#478

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0146683
  • Price$399,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,501
  • Acres2.19
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow - Hillside
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address134 Poplar Drive
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Conklin
  • CityConklin
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1H0

Amenities

  • Parking110 Volt Wiring

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Natural Gas, Septic System

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesAir Conditioning - Central

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric, Hood Fan

Heating

Forced Air/Hot Water, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt

Lot Description

Cleared, Fire Pit, Hardwood Bush, Nearby - Shopping, Storage Building, Yard Lights, Gazebo

Construction

Concrete, ICF Block, Vinyl, Wood

Foundation

Concrete, Partly Finished, Walkout

Additional Information

  • ZoningHR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 134 Poplar Drive, Conklin


View all similar properties here