REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0146549
  • 101 Fraser Ave
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1Y9
  • $475,000
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 1040 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $456
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

SCL1 ZONING - So many options - Partner this address with 138 Father Mercredi Street and you have huge potential for a prime commercial project! Or take advantage of the Investment with the Legal basement suite-have rental income from both levels!. Situated on a large lot on the corner of Fraser Avenue and Father Mercredi Street, this fully developed Bungalow has multiple parking spots, huge yard and close to all amenities Downtown, plus so close to the City's new River Side development project which will give you access to parks, trails, restaurants, golf course and all amenities of MacDonald Island. Call to discuss!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0146549
  • Price$475,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,040
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address101 Fraser Ave
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1Y9

Amenities

  • Garages24 x 26

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Telephone

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Double, Parking Pad, See Remarks

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesAir Conditioning - Central

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, Furnace - Forced Air - 2

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood, Siding
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Corner Lot, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping

Additional Information

  • ZoningSCL1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 101 Fraser Ave, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here