REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0146541
  • 138 Father Mercredi St
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2A5
  • $475,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 1561 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $304
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

INVESTMENT or REVENUE OPPORTUNITY!! Large bungalow with separate entrance to the Legal Suite in the basement. Back lane access to the double detached garage. Spacious home with family room with wood burning fireplace on the main level. Hardwood flooring and tile floor in the large living room, dining room, kitchen and 3 bedrooms. Recreation room measures 20'5" x 20' 1". And on top of all of this is the basement suite with kitchen, living room/bedroom, full bath with stackable washer and dryer. Zoning of SCL1 allows for so much potential for commercial development- Partnered with 101 Fraser Ave. the possibilities are endless! Call today to discuss!! Situated in close proximity to the City's new River Side development project which will give you access to the parks, trails, restaurants, golf course and all the amenities of MacDonald Island!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0146541
  • Price$475,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,561
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address138 Father Mercredi St
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 2A5

Amenities

  • Garages24x24

Utilities

Natural Gas, Power, Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Telephone

Parking

Front Parking, Garage - Detached, Garage - Double, Rear Parking

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood, Tile, Laminate
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite, Suite-Legal

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, Furnace - Forced Air - 2

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Level Land

Additional Information

  • ZoningSCL1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 138 Father Mercredi St, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here