• MLS® #: FM0145679
  • 10217 Queen St 401
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5S5
  • $249,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 808 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $309
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to #401-10217: A top floor corner unit with beautiful river views. This immaculate 2 bed 2 bath home comes fully furnished, and has been well cared for being sold by the original owners. Open and bright floor plan with an abundance of natural light and private patio. The master bedroom is generous in size with a private ensuite bathroom. A second bedroom and bathroom allows room for guests or family. BONUS: AC AND FIREPLACE INCLUDED! Condo fees include Water, Sewer, Garbage Removal and Exterior Insurance and Maintenance. Enjoy Being Close to the River and Walking Paths plus the Charm of the Heritage Ship Yard in your Backyard! One Underground Stall Assigned, #35.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0145679
  • Price$249,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage808
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address10217 Queen St 401
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5S5

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • Parking Spaces1

Parking

Visitor Parking, Heated, Underground

Interior

  • InteriorCork, Laminate
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Ensuite, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), Laundry - In-Suite, No Pet Home, No Smoking Home, Air Conditioning - Window

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Micro Hood, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionConcrete, Frame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningPRA2
  • HOA Fees538.77
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10217 Queen St 401, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here