REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0145606
  • 115 Fraser Ave
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3G5
  • $399,900
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1030 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $388
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

ZONED DISCRETIONAL USE ****Down town single family bungalow located close to all amenities , bus & transit system and walking trails . Home features Vinyl windows, vinyl siding, newer laminate wood flooring in upper level, newer bedroom doors & trim in upper level. Recently painted. Newer ceran top stove. Basement features family room area full bathroom and 2 more rooms . Double detached garage. Large back parking pad with R.V. Parking . Spacious yard. Put some TLC into this home and you will have a gem. Discretionary use allows for home based businesses . This homes a great value especially if purchasing for business use. Immediate possession available . Call for your personal showing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0145606
  • Price$399,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,030
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address115 Fraser Ave
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 3G5

Amenities

  • GaragesDD

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Curb/Gutter

Parking

Rear Parking, Front Parking, Garage - Double, See Remarks, RV Parking

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum
  • AppliancesHood Fan, Stove - Electric
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Natural Light, No Pet Home, No Smoking Home, Window Coverings - Blinds, See Remarks, Vinyl Windows

Exterior

  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionSee Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete, See Remarks

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Playground, Fruit Trees/Shrub(s), Nearby - Airport, Nearby - Golf Course, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping

Additional Information

  • ZoningRS
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 115 Fraser Ave, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here