• MLS® #: FM0143871
  • 0000 Mctavish Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2N9
  • $689,900
  • 0.61 Acres
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY - IN MORGAN HEIGHTS! Subject land is approved for a CHILD CARE FACILITY. Perfect location with a playground already in place next door. We all know the need for more child care facilities in Fort McMurray-this is the location to fill that void and serve the many parents who reside in Timberlea, in particular Morgan Heights and Westborough. Project Concept available to qualified purchaser.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0143871
  • Price$689,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.61
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0000 Mctavish Cres
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2N9

Amenities

  • UtilitiesSee Remarks

Additional Information

  • ZoningRMH-1
  • HOA Fees0.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.