• MLS® #: FM0143603
  • 134 Community Lane
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5B4
  • $975,000
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 2920 SqFt, 1.08 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $333
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

These ORIGINAL homeowners lovingly raised their family here and took great pride in caring for this home. This is evident from the solid oak handmade staircase, the fine detail in the kitchen with the oversized extra deep pantry drawers, the 4 bedrooms upstairs perfect for a growing family, to the cozy hand built firepit outside. The landscape is serene and mature, untouched by the fire your surrounded by large hand-planted trees, a garden fresh with berries for the picking, and lush grass on your over 1 acre of property. This home has an ATTACHED 5 car (each door oversized) garage with in-floor heat, a detached 28X32 shop complete with everything you need for either storage or a workspace or whatever your imagination can dream up! THere are so many extras you need to see it and feel the warmth and comfort this home offers.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0143603
  • Price$975,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,920
  • Acres1.08
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address134 Community Lane
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Saprae Creek
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5B4

Amenities

  • Garages26' X 61'

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Septic System, Street Lighting

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Detached, Garage - Quad or More

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood, Tile
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Closet Organizers, Ensuite, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), Laundry - Main Floor, Natural Light, Vaulted Ceiling, Window Coverings - Blinds, Workshop

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Hood Fan, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Countertop

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, In-Floor

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionExterior Walls 2'x6', Mixed
  • FoundationPWF

Lot Description

Fence - Partial, Fire Pit, Landscaped, Nearby - Airport, Nearby - Golf Course

Additional Information

  • ZoningSE
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 134 Community Lane, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here