REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0141468
  • 400 Mackenzie Blvd 209
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4C4
  • $25
  • 2800 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $0
  • Commercial
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

If you value, the artistry in a beautifully designed professional space this is your office with Bay. Quality finishing’s & great design that will inspire productivity, encouraging employee & client confidence & comfort. This Premier Class “A” office development features enclosed vestibule entrance, wood flooring, handcrafted hardwood countertops & sills, communications center. Open reception with built in custom cabinets, 4 offices with solid wood doors, 1 washroom, kitchenette, filing/ copying area. The fully developed Mezzanine features 4 offices with built out glass, kitchenette, bathroom & boardroom with stunning feature wall. The 30’ x 23’ bay area is fully finished with 16’ Bay door cabinets. Includes 3 front parking & 1 rear stall. Includes HVAC. Additional stalls for lease. Strategically located directly on MacKenzie Blvd with easy access to Hwy 69 & 63, YMM airport, railway, downtown, transit & restaurants. Great visibility. Owner will entertain offers to purchase.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0141468
  • Price$25
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage2,800
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address400 Mackenzie Blvd 209
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Mackenzie Park
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4C4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4

Utilities

Bus Service, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power - Metered, Service - Full

Interior

  • Stories0.0

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningBI

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 400 Mackenzie Blvd 209, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here