REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0140595
  • Lot -5 Plan - 9920950
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 0B6
  • $550,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1526 SqFt, 36.79 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $360
  • Residential Acreage
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

36.79 ACRES FOR $550,000...WHAT!!!! START THE CAR! Spread your wings and explore a wealth of opportunities on this large parcel of land zoned small holdings in beautiful Draper. Enjoy the peace and tranquilly in this of this private oasis away from the hustle and bustle but just minutes from downtown Fort McMurray. Includes a 3 bed, 2 bath mobile home with spacious open concept, 5 appliances. Master bedroom features WIC and ensuite. Plenty of nice features and touches throughout this property. Enjoy the sunny summer days on the full length deck overlooking this amazing property.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0140595
  • Price$550,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,526
  • Acres36.79
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential Acreage
  • Sub-TypeAcreage
  • StyleMobile - Double Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot -5 Plan - 9920950
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Waterways
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 0B6

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Ensuite, Window Coverings - Blinds

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Steel
  • FoundationPiers

Lot Description

Level Land, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping, Private Setting, Quiet Area, Wooded/Treed, Flood Plain, Green Belt, Nearby - Airport, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Ski Hill, View - Property

Additional Information

  • ZoningSH
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.