REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0139812
  • 144 Crane Ri
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0P7
  • $649,900
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 1821 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $356
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This Majestic Executive Style Home overlooks the valley in Eagle Ridge. This 3 + 2 bedroom home has an incredible master suite that takes up the entire 2nd floor. It has a gorgeous bath with double sinks, big jet tub and separate shower and a walk-in closet with built-in shelving. Large deck off master with an incredible view. Main level you will find 2 bedrooms, 1 & ½ baths, formal dining room and a gorgeous kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances, dark cabinets, granite counters and so many little extras and an attached deck for your BBQ. Living room with lots of windows and a gas fireplace. Walk-out basement with a 2 bedroom LEGAL SUITE. Make money while you live upstairs. The suite is finished to the same standards as the main level, large windows that give this suite a very bright homey feel. Double attached heated garage, extra parking for the suite and back lane access as well.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0139812
  • Price$649,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,821
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style1.5 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address144 Crane Ri
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Eagle Ridge
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • Garages22x24

Utilities

Electricity, Power, Cable, Natural Gas

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Double, Garage - Heated

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Ceramic, Hardwood
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Ensuite, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), Suite-Legal

Appliances

See Remarks, Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 2, Stove

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionFence - Partial, Landscaped
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionStone, Vinyl

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, Separate Entry, Walkout

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 144 Crane Ri, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here