REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0139666
  • 9713 Hardin St
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1L2
  • $180,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

BE YOUR OWN BOSS....Going strong for 20+ years in Fort McMurray, Taco Time knows a thing or two about FortMAcStrong. Don't miss your opportunity to get in on this already Thriving and Well Established Business located in Peter Pond Mall. With its second to none location and a proven positive track record, this business is a no brainer. Coming with a fully equipped and updated kitchen c/w walk in freezer and walk in cooler, 2 Fry Master fryers with digital fry timer and much much more. And to add to the already booming business, Skip The Dishes delivery service has also teamed up Taco Time to deliver you the delicious food we know and love. This business truly has it all...Call today for your chance to own this amazing business.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0139666
  • Price$180,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address9713 Hardin St
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1L2

Interior

  • Stories0.0

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 9713 Hardin St, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here