REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0136030
  • 176 Cree Rd
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 1X7
  • $399,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1362 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $292
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Fri 05 Oct

Sat 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

MASSIVE LOT! PARKING FOR EVERYONE! DETACHED HEATED GARAGE! NO CONDO FEES! Put 176 Creed Road on your list. This property comes with 3 bedrooms which includes a master bedroom with a en suite bathroom on one side of the home, and of course 2 good sized spare bedrooms on the opposite side of the property. In the middle you will find a spacious kitchen with ample counter and cabinet space, a dining nook, and a cozy living room with a wood fireplace. This property also boast a laundry room off the back entrance. THIS LOT IS OVER 7000 SQ/FT. Outside you will find parking for the entire family and more, a huge heated detached double car garage, and room behind the garage where you will find a shed and a carport. Other features include newer shingles, central air, and a freshly painted garage. Call now to book your personal showing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0136030
  • Price$399,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,362
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Double Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address176 Cree Rd
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 1X7

Amenities

  • Garages21'3 X 25'4

Utilities

Bus Service, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Electricity, Natural Gas

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Heated, Heated, See Remarks, RV Parking

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate, Linoleum
  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 1, Stove
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Ensuite, Laundry - Main Floor, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), No Smoking Home

Exterior

  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionShingles, Siding
  • FoundationBlock

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped - Partial

Additional Information

  • ZoningRMH
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 176 Cree Rd, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here