REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0134908
  • 115 Denholm Gate 202
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 0E9
  • $244,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 944 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $259
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

CORNER UNIT! 2 BEDROOMS! 2 BATHROOMS! 2 PARKING STALLS! Welcome to 115 Denholm Gate! Located in one of the newest buildings in the prestige Long Boat Landing you will sure to be impressed. As you walk into this unit you will be greeted by the spacious kitchen that boasts an ample amount of counter and cupboard space along with a breakfast bar for your convenience. The kitchen looks onto the great sized living area which is a perfect landing spot after a long day at work. The living room also gives you access to your balcony. Other features include full sized in suite laundry room that gives you space for storage, and 2 parking stalls (1 underground #50, and 1 surface stall #5). Call now to book your personal showing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0134908
  • Price$244,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage944
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address115 Denholm Gate 202
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 0E9

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Tile, Laminate
  • HeatingHot Water, Baseboard heaters

Interior Features

Laundry - In-Suite, See Remarks

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks, Balcony
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionSiding
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningLBLR4
  • HOA Fees463.80
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 115 Denholm Gate 202, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here