REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0132962
  • 921b Thickwood Blvd 2204
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 1H5
  • $99,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1307 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $75
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Condo life at its best! This unit has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and two parking stalls. Walk into this home with a generous sized foyer and large closet. Open concept condo with corner fireplace, in suite laundry and two balconies with a fantastic view. Master bedroom features walk through closet to gorgeous ensuite with soaker tub and free standing glass shower and features its own private balcony. This condo is spacious with an over sized dining and living-room area. Kitchen features view of green area with pantry and nook. Bright with an abundance of windows and close to all amenities within walking distance. Call today!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0132962
  • Price$99,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,307
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address921b Thickwood Blvd 2204
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Wood Buffalo
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 1H5

Amenities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electricity
  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionExterior Walls 2'x6'
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningDC
  • HOA Fees1297.51
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 921b Thickwood Blvd 2204, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here