• MLS® #: FM0132595
  • 146 Woodward Cres
  • Anzac, AB T0P 1J0
  • $359,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1216 SqFt, 0.92 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $295
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Seller Direct Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

RARE FIND....Anzac Mobile situated on just under an Acre of Land, quiet & serene location. Your mobile home has 3 bdrms, 2 baths and has been upgraded over the years. Roof, and Skylight were replaced in 2016. Flooring replaced in 2015. The large master bedroom includes ensuite that boasts large soaker tub with dual shower heads. Built in Bed Frames and Desk space off kitchen in addition to the deck off the living room are some great add on's making this home unique in itself. There is a Gas fire place in the living room to cozy up to with your coffee in hand while watching your favorite movies. 12x16 Shed and ample parking are awesome exterior features in this home! Get in while you can before this RARE FIND... IS GONE.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0132595
  • Price$359,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,216
  • Acres0.92
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Single Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address146 Woodward Cres
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Anzac
  • CityAnzac
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1J0

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), See Remarks

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove, Microwave Oven

Exterior

  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl
  • FoundationPilings

Lot Description

Private Setting, Quiet Area, Wooded/Treed

Additional Information

  • ZoningHR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 146 Woodward Cres, Anzac


View all similar properties here