REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0132452
  • 118 Arsenault Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1J6
  • $99,900
  • 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: 3% Realty Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Check out this building lot in Abasand. Perfect for a bungalow or two story. Close to schools, bus stops, liquor store, restaurant, corner store and gas station. A stones throw to Walmart, banks and so much more.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0132452
  • Price$99,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.10
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address118 Arsenault Cres
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1J6

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 118 Arsenault Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here