REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0128621
  • 232 Dixon Rd
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0Y2
  • $764,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2177 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $351
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Fri 05 Oct

Sat 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

BASEMENT CAN BE USED AS A 1 BEDROOM LEGAL SUITE OR FOR THE ENJOYMENT OF THE OWNER!Welcome to 232 Dixon Road.Located on the quiet tree line of Parsons North you will find this 4 bedroom/4 bathroom home.On the second floor you will find 3 enormous bedrooms which includes the ever so beautiful master bedroom that has a walk in closet,an en suite that is a must see!The en suite has an extra long vanity with 2 sinks,a jetted tub,and a glass surround stand up shower.On the main floor your standards will be met with the open concept kitchen to living room.The kitchen is move in ready with an island,pantry and has a S/S stove,hood,dishwasher,and fridge.The living room has beautiful hardwood flooring,a corner gas fireplace with a feature wall.The dining room has room for the entire family and access to your back deck that looks on the tree line.The basement has a massive rec area,a full kitchen,separate laundry,and a bedroom.Other features included a detached double garage.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0128621
  • Price$764,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,177
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address232 Dixon Rd
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Parsons North
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0Y2

Amenities

  • Garages24'8 X 20'6

Utilities

Electricity, Municipal Water, Natural Gas

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Double, See Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 2

Interior

Carpet, Hardwood, Linoleum, Tile

Interior Features

Ensuite, No Smoking Home, See Remarks, Suite-Legal

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Porch, See Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionWooded/Treed, Green Belt
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Shingles

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, Separate Entry, Suite

Additional Information

  • ZoningUE
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 232 Dixon Rd, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here