REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0127040
  • 201 Abasand Drv 122
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1L7
  • $169,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1049 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $161
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Brand new 3 bedroom townhouse with over $11,000 in owner upgrades, PLUS $5000 appliance credit. Luxury Vinyl Plank flooring, Quarz Countertops, Under-mounted sinks and upgraded MOEN Faucets, Glass Tile backsplash, Dishwasher accommodation, Ceiling fans in Master Bedroom and Dining Room, and Over The Range Microwave accommodation. This beauty also boasts en-suite laundry, and heated parking!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0127040
  • Price$169,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,049
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address201 Abasand Drv 122
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1L7

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Power, Sewer, Street Lighting, Service - Full, Telephone

Interior

  • InteriorSee Remarks
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - In-Suite
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingHot Water

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees476.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 201 Abasand Drv 122, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here