• MLS® #: FM0126135
  • 154 Beacon Hill Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2P5
  • $615,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1637 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $375
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

EVOKE MAX VIVID BRUSHED OAK HIGH END VINYL throughout--CABINETRY BY JOS WILL--GLASS TILE BACKSPLASH-QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS--CLOVERDALE ARTISEN LINE PAINT THROUGHOUT--BRUSHED CHROME STEEL SPINDLES-This beautiful OPEN CONCEPT two story with attached DOUBLE Garage is the one for you!Enter by spacious front entry to view the beautiful kitchen with Jos Will cabinetry,glass tile backsplash,large sit up island with Quartz countertops,large Dining area and Great Room with Gas Fireplace,also Laundry on main--Upstairs you find a spacious Master Bedroom with ensuite,main bath, and 2 other large bedrooms-- Note there is a $5,000 appliance allowance from Builder GORGEOUS HIGH END VINYL THROUGHOUT-the basement is plumbed for a 2 bedroom legal suite--with separate entry--a great mortgage helper-2year Progressive home warranty by builder. 2 bedroom legal suite can be included for purchase of $ 665,000. Measurements are from plans, buyer to verify Call today- and plan your personalized new home

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0126135
  • Price$615,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,637
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address154 Beacon Hill Drv
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Beacon Hill
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 2P5

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite, Laundry - Main Floor
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior

Hardwood, Laminate, Tile, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, See Remarks
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Flat Site, Green Belt, Nearby - Public Transportation

Additional Information

  • ZoningR2
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 154 Beacon Hill Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here