REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0126030
  • 180 Crane Ri
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0P7
  • $640,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 1738 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $368
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Well Maintained! Detached 20 x 24 (Infloor)Heated Garage, A.C, Large Kitchen! Welcome to 180 Crane Rise. This 1738, 4 bed, 4 bath, two Storey home is fully developed and comes with all this bells and whistles. Enter into a spacious entrance leading into a bright, open living room that features beautiful hardwood floors. Enjoy cooking in a large open kitchen featuring granite countertops, an eat up breakfast bar and plenty of open counter/cabinet space. Head upstairs and find 3 large bedrooms that includes a spacious master with walk in closet and ensuite that features a soaker tub and separate stand up shower! The basement of this quality built property is finished with a Full bathroom, rec space and 4th bedroom. This property is complete with a oversized deck, fully fenced yard and has back lane access to a separate parking stall beside the garage! Call now to book your private viewing!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0126030
  • Price$640,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,738
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address180 Crane Ri
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Eagle Ridge
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0P7

Amenities

  • Garages0-0

Utilities

Bus Service, Cable, Electricity

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Double, Garage - Heated

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Ceramic, Granite
  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 1
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Central Vacuum

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionFence - Complete
  • RoofAsphalt, Shingle - Asphalt
  • FoundationConcrete

Construction

Concrete, Shingles, Siding, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 180 Crane Ri, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here