• MLS® #: FM0124809
  • 144 Huckleberry St
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0N7
  • $499,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2486 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $200
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Revenue Alert! Completely developed property with legal basement suite. This home features 2 bedrooms up, hardwood and ceramic flooring, a spacious kitchen with island . A private entrance leads to a 2 bedroom basement suite that features in floor heating, a good size kitchen with island, full bath, separate laundry room and ample storage. Other features include rear lane access, central vac, front landscaping, front sidewalk all appliances and window coverings.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0124809
  • Price$499,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,486
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBi-Level
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address144 Huckleberry St
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0N7

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Ceramic, Wood
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • Has BasementYes

Interior Features

Central Vacuum, Ensuite, Suite-Legal

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, In-Floor, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Public Transportation

Foundation

Concrete, Full Basement, Fully Finished, Separate Entry

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 144 Huckleberry St, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here