• MLS® #: FM0124793
  • 111 Charles Ave 116
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1R3
  • $93,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 824 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $113
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Ground floor 2 bedroom unit that has been recently renovated with newer flooring, newer kitchen cupboards, newer bathroom fixtures and much more. Situated in the heart of down town this building offers elevator access, laundry facility on each floor, security cameras through out for your safety and is walking distance to ALL amenities including mall, grocery stores, restaurants, night life, and casino. Condo fee's include, water, heating, building insurance, maintenance, waste removal.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0124793
  • Price$93,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage824
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address111 Charles Ave 116
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1R3

Amenities

  • UtilitiesMunicipal Water

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet
  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 1, Stove
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationNone

Additional Information

  • ZoningCBD1
  • HOA Fees612.59
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 111 Charles Ave 116, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here