REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0124306
  • 100 Athabasca Bay
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1G8
  • $450,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 1064 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $422
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Located on a larger corner lot this completely developed and well maintained home features 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, suite in basement, rear lane access and a large workshop. Very well maintained and available for a quick possession. Don't delay call today. The basement features kitchen, family room and separate laundry. Other extras include central air, 2 fridges, 2 stoves, 2 washers, 2 dryers (stackables) and fenced yard.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0124306
  • Price$450,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,064
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address100 Athabasca Bay
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1G8

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Marble
  • Interior FeaturesAir Conditioning - Central
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Built-In Oven, Refrigerator - 2, See Remarks, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Public Transportation

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 100 Athabasca Bay, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here