REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0124145
  • 146 Hopegood Drv
  • Anzac, AB T0P 1J0
  • $229,900
  • 6 Beds, 2 Bath, 1039 SqFt, 1.00 Acre
  • Price Per SqFt: $221
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Great location! Log style cabin close to Gregoire Lake and boat launch! This home sits on a 1 acre lot and features 6 bedrooms! Other features include an open concept main floor plan, a large deck out front and a separate entrance to the completely finished basement for rental potential.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0124145
  • Price$229,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,039
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address146 Hopegood Drv
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Anzac
  • CityAnzac
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1J0

Amenities

  • ParkingFront Parking

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • Interior FeaturesNatural Light
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionWooded/Treed
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood, Log

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, Separate Entry

Additional Information

  • ZoningHR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.