• MLS® #: FM0123482
  • 237 Grandview Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4X9
  • $279,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1216 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $230
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

2004 Mobile home with recent updates for under $280,000.00! This 3 bedroom 2 bath home is perfect for first time home buyers! Facelift includes new laminate flooring throughout, fresh paint, stainless steel back splash in the kitchen, new kitchen sink with faucet, all new trim, light fixtures, plus new faux wooden blinds in most rooms. Kitchen also offers extra large custom built moveable island with dining for 4. The master bedrooms features walk-in closet & oval tub in the full 3 piece ensuite. Huge deck, 10x10 shed + driveway big enough for 2 vehicles. Low Condo Fees & no shared walls! Close to schools, restaurants, shopping, & 5 minutes to downtown.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0123482
  • Price$279,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,216
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Single Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address237 Grandview Cres
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Gregoire Park
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4X9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage - None

Utilities

Bus Service, Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power, Street Lighting, Telephone

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum

Interior Features

Natural Light, Window Coverings - Blinds

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Built-In Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Countertop

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood, Vinyl
  • FoundationNone

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping

Additional Information

  • ZoningRMH-2
  • HOA Fees210.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 237 Grandview Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here