REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0112641
  • 121 Bussieres Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 1W3
  • $624,900
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 1862 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $335
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Time to check out 121 Bussieres Drive! Let's go through the reasons why this is a perfect family home.Starting on the 2nd floor you will find a great sized master bedroom with a large W.I.C. and an en suite bathroom with a soaker tub and stand up shower. The 2nd floor also offers 2 other spare bedrooms, and yet another full bathroom. The main floor boasts an open sitting room/office right off of the entrance, an open concept kitchen/living/dining room area which is perfect for family meals, entertaining, or winning down after a days work. Off of the dining room you will find access to your back deck with a view of your spacious fully fenced and landscaped yard. The professional fully developed basement offers a massive rec room, 2 large spare bedrooms, and a utility room with a rough inn for a fourth bathroom. Don't forget about the finished heated ATTACHED GARAGE, the central air system, backyard shed, ample storage under basement stairs, and gas fireplace in living room.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0112641
  • Price$624,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,862
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address121 Bussieres Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 1W3

Amenities

  • Garages21ft X

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Telephone

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Double, Heated

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Ensuite, Air Conditioning - Central, Laundry - Main Floor, Walk-in Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, See Remarks, Stove - Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Porch, See Remarks
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionShingles, Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete, Fully Finished

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 121 Bussieres Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here