• MLS® #: FM0109149
  • 7205 Railway Ave
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1B8
  • $134,900
  • 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Terrific lot for sale in the heart of Waterways! Features of this 6232 SQFT lot include front and rear alley access with flat land, making it easy to develop. Location does not get any better than being close to downtown, yet tucked away from all the busy hustle and bustle. Once the area is finished being developed, it will be "the neighborhood to be in" as you are only a road away from the Clearwater river, by the J. Howard Pew family park. It also looks out to the rolling hills of Waterways with southeast backyard exposure! R1M Zoned (Mixed Form Single Detached Residential District).

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0109149
  • Price$134,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.14
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address7205 Railway Ave
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Waterways
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1B8

Amenities

  • UtilitiesService - Full

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1M
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7205 Railway Ave, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here