REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0107103
  • 117 Singer Drv
  • Anzac, AB T0P 1J0
  • $999,900
  • 6 Beds, 8 Bath, 3400 SqFt, 1.06 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $294
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Brand NEW UNIQUE PROPERTY IN ANZAC with MUNICIPAL WATER! This 3400 sq/ft 2 story home contains 6 bedrooms with 6 En suite bathrooms, A/C in every room, beautiful massive kitchen and dining room that boasts a gas range, electric stove and range, eat up bar, over sized s/s fridge, and a corner pantry. The spacious living room has a gas fireplace lounging area and in between both rooms you will find access to your composite back deck that looks onto your massive landscaped yard. With this property you will also find 3 forced air heaters, hardwood flooring throughout, elegant glass railing throughout home, basement laundry room, and an over sized heater attached garage. Other features include loads of parking, corner lot location and much more. Call now to book your personal showing. Parker Hommy is a licensed Realtor in the province of Alberta and has an interest in this property.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0107103
  • Price$999,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms8.00
  • Full Baths7
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,400
  • Acres1.06
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address117 Singer Drv
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Anzac
  • CityAnzac
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1J0

Amenities

  • Garagesoversize double

Utilities

Electricity, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Septic System

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Double, Garage - Heated, Front Parking, See Remarks, Floor Drain

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood, Tile
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 2

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Central Vacuum, Ensuite, Laundry - In-Suite, No Smoking Home, See Remarks, Natural Light, No Pet Home

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, See Remarks, Stove - Countertop, Stove - Electric, Microwave Oven, Stove - Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, See Remarks, Lighting
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate Setting, Quiet Area
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete, Partly Finished

Additional Information

  • ZoningHR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.