REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0107103
  • 117 Singer Drv
  • Anzac, AB T0P 1J0
  • $799,900
  • 6 Beds, 7 Bath, 3400 SqFt, 1.06 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $235
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Oct

Sun 21 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

Tue 23 Oct

Wed 24 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

Fri 26 Oct

Sat 27 Oct

Sun 28 Oct

Mon 29 Oct

Tue 30 Oct

Wed 31 Oct

Thu 01 Nov

Fri 02 Nov

Sat 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Brand NEW UNIQUE PROPERTY IN ANZAC with MUNICIPAL WATER! This 3400 sq/ft 2 story home contains 6 bedrooms with 6 En suite bathrooms, A/C in every room, beautiful massive kitchen and dining room that boasts a gas range, electric stove and range, eat up bar, over sized s/s fridge, and a corner pantry. The spacious living room has a gas fireplace lounging area and in between both rooms you will find access to your composite back deck that looks onto your massive landscaped yard. With this property you will also find 3 forced air heaters, hardwood flooring throughout, elegant glass railing throughout home, basement laundry room, and an over sized heater attached garage. Other features include loads of parking (over sized double garage), corner lot location and much more. Call now to book your personal showing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0107103
  • Price$799,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Full Baths6
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,400
  • Acres1.06
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address117 Singer Drv
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Anzac
  • CityAnzac
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1J0

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood, Tile
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 2

Interior Features

Ensuite, Natural Light, See Remarks, Air Conditioning - Central, Central Vacuum, Laundry - In-Suite, No Pet Home, No Smoking Home

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric, See Remarks, Stove - Countertop, Stove - Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Lighting, See Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate Setting, Quiet Area
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete, Partly Finished

Additional Information

  • ZoningHR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 117 Singer Drv, Anzac


View all similar properties here