• MLS® #: FM0105298
  • 549 Mckinlay Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2R6
  • $439,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty (dt)

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Attached garage? Yes, please! You'll be delighted with the unique floor plan of this extremely well maintained double wide mobile with single attached garage! The original owners are ready to go, so quick possession is possible. Move in right on time to enjoy the summer sun on your large front and back decks! Offering 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, large laundry room, spacious open kitchen, and cozy dining area with patio doors leading to your backyard. Take a stroll on the trail directly behind your new home, and enjoy easy access to parks, playgrounds, schools, and all amenities nearby! Bonus - a brand new hot water tank was just installed! This home is a must see! Call to book your showing today!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0105298
  • Price$439,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Double Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address549 Mckinlay Cres
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2R6

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate, Linoleum
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Ensuite, See Remarks, Walk-in Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, See Remarks
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionModular
  • FoundationNone

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping

Additional Information

  • ZoningDCRMH
  • HOA Fees175.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 549 Mckinlay Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here