REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0098810
  • 191 Prospect Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0W7
  • $125,000
  • 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Vacant lot in Stonecreek awaits new owners! Previously the home of a Surebrook "Devon" model 2 storey. Build your brand new home on this vacant, cleared lot in Stonecreek, close to shops, services, and all amenities! Land only. Buyer to verify all measurements.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0098810
  • Price$125,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.08
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address191 Prospect Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionStonecreek
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0W7

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 191 Prospect Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here