REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0098810
  • 191 Prospect Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0W7
  • $131,900
  • 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Vacant lot in Stonecreek awaits new owners! Previously the home of a Surebrook "Devon" model 2 storey. Build your brand new home on this vacant, cleared lot in Stonecreek, close to shops, services, and all amenities! Land only. Buyer to verify all measurements.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0098810
  • Price$131,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.08
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address191 Prospect Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionStonecreek
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0W7

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 191 Prospect Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here