REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0093944
  • 111 Auger Crt
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1E5
  • $95,900
  • 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Located on a quiet cul de sac in Abasand, zoned R1S, 3,000 sq. ft. (30x100), ready to go. Property boundaries have been staked out by Challenger.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0093944
  • Price$95,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.07
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address111 Auger Crt
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1E5

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 111 Auger Crt, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here