• MLS® #: FM0093091
  • 217 Stony Mountain Rd
  • Fort McMurray, AB T0P 1J0
  • $499,900
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1822 SqFt, 2.16 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $274
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Country living at it's finest! This wonderful family home is set back from the road in a lush landscape of grass and trees on over 2 acres. Four bedrooms include an extra large master bedroom with a massive walk-in closet and a spa-like ensuite with corner soaker tub and separate shower. The kitchen and dining area look over the forest, and the spacious living room has French doors leading to a 24 X 24 family room which boasts a woodburning stove and an Elmira stove for cooking. An open deck and a covered porch run the whole length of the front of the house - a perfect place to look out over the lovely grassed front yard. A double attached garage and plenty of parking, The upper roof has been newly reshingled this year. Located on a well maintained public road this property is the perfect family home in peaceful, beautiful Anzac. All measurements are approximate & must be verified by buyer & buyer's realtor. Vendor & vendor's realtor do not guarantee the measurements

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0093091
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,822
  • Acres2.16
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style4 Level Split
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address217 Stony Mountain Rd
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Anzac
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1J0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesSeptic System
  • ParkingGarage - Attached, RV Parking

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 1, Stove
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1
  • FireplaceYes

Interior

Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate, Linoleum

Interior Features

Ensuite, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s)

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Porch
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl
  • FoundationConcrete, Fully Finished

Lot Description

Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping, Private Setting, Quiet Area

Additional Information

  • ZoningHR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 217 Stony Mountain Rd, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here