• MLS® #: FM0091541
  • 643 Heritage Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2X2
  • $269,900
  • 5935 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $45
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Feb

Sat 16 Feb

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

5300 Sq/ft lot ready to for immediate possession. If you are looking for an above average sized lot to build on North of the Bridge here is your opportunity. This lot is located in the new Parsons North area. Call now for more information.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0091541
  • Price$269,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage5,935
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StyleLand Only
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address643 Heritage Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Parsons North
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2X2

Interior

  • InteriorSee Remarks
  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingStandard

Exterior

  • RoofNot Applicable
  • ConstructionSee Remarks
  • FoundationOther

Lot Description

Cleared, Nearby - Public Transportation

Additional Information

  • ZoningND
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 643 Heritage Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here