REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0091541
  • 643 Heritage Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2X2
  • $269,900
  • 5935 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $45
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

5300 Sq/ft lot ready to for immediate possession. If you are looking for an above average sized lot to build on North of the Bridge here is your opportunity. This lot is located in the new Parsons North area. Call now for more information.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0091541
  • Price$269,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage5,935
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StyleLand Only
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address643 Heritage Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Parsons North
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2X2

Interior

  • InteriorSee Remarks
  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingStandard

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared
  • RoofNot Applicable
  • ConstructionSee Remarks
  • FoundationOther

Additional Information

  • ZoningND
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 643 Heritage Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here