REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0089748
  • 140 Collicott Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2W8
  • $142,500
  • 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty (dt)

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

BANK SALE! LOT FOR SALE IN PARSONS NORTH! Located on a quiet and already developed street lies this 3496 sq/ft lot. This lot contains rear lane access. Call now for additional information.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0089748
  • Price$142,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StyleLand Only
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address140 Collicott Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Parsons North
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2W8

Amenities

  • ParkingRear Parking, See Remarks

Utilities

Electricity at Lot Line, Nat. Gas at Lot Line, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionLevel Land
  • RoofNone
  • ConstructionNone
  • FoundationNot Applicable

Additional Information

  • ZoningND
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 140 Collicott Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here