• MLS® #: FM0081038
  • 150 Silver Springs Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3S9
  • $755,000
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 1821 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $414
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Spacious family home in the heart of Thickwood!This 1800+ sqft home w/5 bdrms & 3.5 baths has seen some recent upgrades including; new light fixtures throughout most of the main floor, new carpet up the stairs & new flooring in upstairs bdrms. On the main floor you'll find the living room & dining room w/3 sided fireplace, open concept kitchen to your sunken family room w/gas fireplace, 2PC bath & bdrm and the possibility for separate entrance. Upstairs offers a spacious master suite w/built in closets & gorgeous ensuite w/heated porcelain tile floor, marble vanity & shower w/2 heads & 4 body sprays. The upper floor also offers 4PC bath, another bdrm & office/den currently being used as a nursery. The basement offers 2 additional bdrms & 3PC bath, rec room w/gas fireplace, ample storage & laundry room. Home is complete w/attached heated garage,fully fenced 8000+sqft lot w/only 1 direct neighbour,2 furnaces,2 hot water tanks,2 air conditioners & natural gas hook up for bbq. Call today!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0081038
  • Price$755,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,821
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address150 Silver Springs Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 3S9

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Hardwood, Laminate
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesThree-Sided

Interior Features

Ensuite, Air Conditioning - Central, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofAsphalt

Lot Description

Nearby - Playground, Wooded/Treed, Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools

Construction

Shingles, Siding, Stucco, Vinyl

Foundation

Concrete, Separate Entry, Fully Finished

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 150 Silver Springs Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here