• MLS® #: FM0058577
  • Lot 14a Block 1 Plan 1023358
  • Conklin, AB T0P 1H1
  • $39,900
  • 0.50 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Lakeland Real Estate

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

1/2 acre residential lot in the very busy Conklin, Alberta. Natural gas at property line. Power installed at the pole. Ready to put your home and shop.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0058577
  • Price$39,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.50
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 14a Block 1 Plan 1023358
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Conklin
  • CityConklin
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0P 1H1

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
  • ParkingGarage - None

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionOther
  • FoundationNone

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.